Search
  • Jo Michael Rezes

Nosfera-ZOOM!

We are going LIVE! HowlRound will be live-streaming a performance of Nosferatu, The Vampyr by M Sloth Levine with original music by Alissa Voth. A reading of a subversion of a tale known all too well, produced by Homesick Play Project and Sparkhaven Theatre.


After the COVID-19 pandemic took away performances at Chelsea Theatre Works in Chelsea, MA, I couldn't be more excited to be sharing the (Zoom) space with the lovely, queer cast of Nosferatu once again!


Livestreaming on this page on Thursday 30 April 2020 at 3:30 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC-7) / 5:30 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC-5) / 6:30 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC-4)!


0 views

© 2020 by JO MICHAEL REZES